GACKT graduation surprise live in Chiba Keizai University full version broadcast.

Wed/12/2016 (Sat) Opens: 19:50 Starts: 20:00

2016-mar08-niconico-01

https://www.gackt.com/

Like every year, GACKT graduation ceremony surprise live was held.

The ongoings of 5 March (Sat) from GACKT’s surprise live at Chiba Keizai University’s attached High School,
to the rehearsals and the drive en route, close up coverage has been captured on NicoNico’s cameras!
Furthermore, in commemoration of GACKT’s first concept tour in 7 years,
「GACKT WORLD TOUR 2016 LAST VISUALIVE Saigo no Tsuki -LAST MOON-」,
we will be re-broadcasting the live video that was done in conjuction with the music video for「ARROW」!

Don’t miss that too!

▼ broadcast schedule
13: 00-16: 20 BEST OF THE BEST Ⅰ ~ XTASY ~ 2013
16: 30-20: 50 GACKT VISUALIVE ARENA TOUR 2009 REQUIEM ET REMINISCENCE II FINAL ~
20:00 to 21:00 graduation ceremony live video
As the broadcast schedule is tentative, we will follow-up with updated times.

Part of this program will be showed only premium members. To watch the whole program, please register as a premium member.
Registration to the premium member here
※.Bonus corner of premium members only
PC, iPhone, iPad, with Android (niconico app).
※.Please look for a low quality if it can’t be viewed in a high quality mode

GACKT WORLD TOUR 2016 LAST VISUALIVE 最期ノ月 -LAST MOON-
supported by Nestlé

2016-mar08-niconico

https://www.gackt.com/tours/index.html?file=tours0008.html

Since the「VISUALIVE ARENA TOUR 2009 REQUIEM ET REMINISCENCE II 〜鎮魂と再生〜」, it has been 7 years since GACKT’s concept tour 「VISUALIVE」.
In 2016… It will finally kick off…

《Tour dates/Venue》

March 19 (Sat) [Saitama] Misato City Culture Hall Main Hall
March 21 (Mon•Hol) [Yamanashi] Korany Culture Hall (Yamanashi Prefecture Culture Hall)
March 26 (Sat) [Osaka] Orix Theatre
March 27 (Sun) [Osaka] Orix Theatre
March 30 (Wed) [Kanagawa] Pacifico Yokohama National Convention Hall
April 1 (Fri)【Niigata】Niigata Prefecture Civic Centre Great Hall
April 6 (Wed)【Hyogo】Kobe International Hall Kokusai Hall
April 7 (Thu)【Hyogo】Kobe International Hall Kokusai Hall
April 9 (Sat)【Aomori】Hachinohe City Auditorium Large Hall
April 10 (Sun)【Miyagi】Sendai Sun Plaza Hall
April 12 (Tue)【Kanagawa】Kamakura Museum of Art Great Hall
April 16 (Sat)【Nagano】Hokuyo Cultural Hall Large Hall
April 17 (Sun)【Ishikawa】Honda Forest Hall
April 21 (Thu)【Hiroshima】Ueno Gakuen Hall
April 23 (Sat)【Okayama】Okayama CIvic Centre
April 25 (Mon)【Fukuoka】Fukuoka Sun Palace Hotel & Hall
April 29 (Fri•Hol)【Hokkaido】Nitori Cultural Hall
April 30 (Sat)【Hokkaido】Nitori Cultural Hall
May 3 (Tue) [Osaka] Grand Cube Osaka (Osaka International Convention Center) Main Hall
May 4 (Wed) [Osaka] Grand Cube Osaka (Osaka International Convention Center) Main Hall
May 7 (Sat) [Tochigi] Tochigi Prefectural Cultural Center Main Hall
May 8 (Sun) [Tochigi] Tochigi Prefectural Cultural Center Main Hall
May 10 (Tue)【Chiba】Mori no Hall 21 Great Hall
May 12 (Thu) [Tokyo] Nakano Sun Plaza Hall
May 14 (Sat)【Aichj】Nagoya Congress Centre Century Hall
May 15 (Sun) [Aichi] Nagoya Congress Center Century Hall
May 21 (Sat)【Ehime】Matsuyama Civic Centre Great Hall
May 22 (Sun) [Kagawa] Sun Port Sala Takamatsu Main Hall
May 27 (Fri)【Tokyo】Tokyo International Forum Hall A
May 28 (Sat) [Tokyo] Tokyo International Forum Hall A
Jun 3 (Fri) [Iwate] Iwate Prefectural Civic Center Big Hall
Jun 4 (Sat) [Miyagi] Sendai Sun Plaza Hall
Jun 7 (Tue) [Saitama] Omiya Sonic City
Jun 10 (Fri) [Hiroshima] Uenogakuen Hall
Jun 12 (Sun) [Yamaguchi] Yamaguchi Civic Centre Great Hall
June 15 (Wed)【Kumamoto】Civic Auditorium Sojo University Hall (Kumamoto Civic Centre)
June 17 (Fri)【Miyazaki】Miyazaki Civic Cultural Hall Great Hall
Jun 19 (Sun) [Fukuoka] Fukuoka Sun Palace Hotel & Hall
Jun 25 (Sat) [Okinawa] Okinawa Hall
Jun 26 (Sun) [Okinawa] Okinawa Hall

Arena performance’s data
July 2 (Sat)【Saitama】Saitama Super Arena

Ticket information
Ticket Pia http://w.pia.jp/t/gackt/
Lawson Ticket http://l-tike.com/gackt2016vl-lawson/
E + http://eplus.jp/gackt16/

【 Starring 】
《BAND MEMBER》
Guitar : YOU
Guitar : CHACHAMARU
Bass : SATO
Drums : VAL

《DANCER》
TAKA
MADOKA
TAC
U-MA
TEN-NEN
YOU-SUKE
HIROKI
YUKI KIMISAWA

《SOUND CREATIVE MANAGER》
TAKUMI

《DANCE CREATIVE MANAGER》
EGA

▶ ︎ special site:
https://www.gackt.com/page/LAST_MOON/

Related Links
Official site: https: //www.gackt.com/
OH !! MY !! GACKT !!: http: //ch.nicovideo.jp/gackt
Twitter: https://twitter.com/GACKT
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/GACKTOfficialpage
instagram: https://www.instagram.com/gackt/

Source: nicovideo.jp

Translation: GACKT ITALIA Team

Translation © GACKT ITALIA

0.Comments

    Leave a Reply

    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

    JON THE TRIBE

    SPECIAL FEATURE

    FIND US ON
    facebook-xxl twitter-xxl instagram-xxl youtube-xxl tumblr-6-xxl
    OUR FEATURES
    BUY NOW
    GACKT on Spotify
    GACKT on iTunes